Contact Information

Please help us update this list

Return to Home Page

       
First Last Married email
       
Bob Alden   rkalden70@gmail.com
Bob Appel   prometheus48@yahoo.com
Sherry Ashback Vandenbraak sherry.vandenbraak@yahoo.com
Dick Baldwin   rbaldwin4@gmail.com
Wayne Baker   autodr95@msn.com
John Bare   johnbare@alumni.williams.edu
Carol Barry Doyle carol.doyle@gmail.com
Arnie Bergstrom   abergstrom2@aol.com
Sue Berry Fox mikensue24@aol.com
Marilyn Bettony Bedford marbedford@yahoo.com
Sue Biddle Bell soozybelle@gmail.com
Katie Black Allen katiea48@yahoo.com
Macy Blackman   macytunes@sbcglobal.net
Marilyn Bettoney Bedford marbedford@yahoo.com
Maris Blatnick Laurence marishope0519@gmail.com
Jill Booth LaPenta jillboothhomes@gmail.com
Linda Boyer Hershberger lhersh31@atlanticbb.net
Donald Brandeberry   buzberry2000@yahoo.com
Marcia Bregman Spivack mbs48@aol.com
Joy Brenner Davis jd2thesun@aol.com
Alice Bricker   nanarron@comcast.net
Susan Broge Griffith grifsu@yahoo.com
Terry Brown Gavin nani0595@verizon.net
Ken Carmine   kcarmine@pottercarmine.com
Betty Carter Raper betty@gmnameplate.com
Temple Carter   temple@atcarter.com
Ramsay Case Kieffer rckieffer@msn.com
Mike Chambers   cham19810@comcast.net
Donald Clagg   dgc115@aol.com
Barbara Cole Wanros oneroz@comcast.net
John Conning   cats@sufferincats.com
Nick Contompasis   npctax2000@aol.com
Dave Copley   copley757@verizon.net
Ruth Dankel Chasanov ruth.chasanov@mchsi.com
Dianne Davies Merchant merchd@yahoo.com
Margo Derrick Talkowski talkow@aol.com
Carol DeSantos Olson teach_206@comcast.net
Arlyss Dietz Anderson-Rothman arlyssar@aol.com
Bob DiSabatino   bobdisab@gmail.com
David Eastburn   david.eastburn@nuvocom.com
Judy Ettinger   jettinger@education.wisc.edu
Connie Ferris Meyer conimae2@gmail.com
John Fields   jsf@jsf.com
Margie Fine Mead mfmead@goof.com
Toni Fiorentino McLaughlin macattack4444@aol.com
Corrille Fletcher Fletcher cefletcher20@aol.com
David Eastburn   David.Eastburn@Nuvocom.com
Tom Gobeil   tgobeil@verizon.net
Cheryl Godwin Manship cherylmanship@comcast.net
Linda Good   g.doc@verizon.net
Robert Gouge   majormiser@verizon.net
Barry Guerke   bguerke@pgslegal.com
Barbara Guidici Sowden seamaid511@yahoo.com
Dayle Harting Lynch dee@darserv.com
Suzanne Haldas Wilkinson suzannewilk11@yahoo.com
Kevin Henebry   khenebry@twcny.rr.com
Steven Hengel   leg48@aol.com
Linda Hess Sliter bud444@aol.com
Joanne Hicks Robblee jrob520488@yahoo.com
Liz Hill Unruh ehunruh@gforcecable.com
Barbara Hirshout Schoenberg bhs1cpa@aol.com
Joyce Hoglund Brand joyloubrand@cox.net
Tom Horne   tnhorne01@mchsi.com
Bruce Hotmer   bhotmer@hotmail.com
Jay Ingraham   jingraham03@comcast.net
Steven Jacobson   sjacobson@gsu.edu
Bill Johnson   wjohnson@cms.hhs.gov
Bill Jones   wojonesfamily@highstream.net
Philip Jornlin   philjornlin@hotmail.com
Larry Katzenstein   larry.katzenstein@verizon.net
Meryl Kauffman Pottock mp717a@aol.com
Trisha Kelley   tkelley1949@gmail.com
Bruce Kennedy   bkennedy@eastpacific.com
Harry Keyser   harry_keyser@yahoo.com
James King   jhking@sbcglobal.net
Julie Klonowski Blankenship julieb48@verizon.net
Bob Knight   rwk380@hotmail.com
Bruce Knight   knightdonna@hotmail.com
George Korolog   gkorolog@gmail.com
Harry Kypraios   hkypraios@rollins.edu
Bill Lane   wwlane2@gmail.com
Frances Levinson   pulimom@comcast.net
Henry Leong Van Trump lgm30a@aol.com
Daniel Levin   danielpeterlevin@aol.com
Sue Lewis   momma729@verizon.net
Ellen Lindsay Blackburn blackburn.ellen@yahoo.com
Joan Lower Nietubicz nietubicz@hotmail.com
Roger Massa   massathebaker@aol.com
Buff McAllister   fiberbuff@earthlink.net
Dodi McClellan Nolly dodinolly@verizon.net
Robert McKay   thule-apj@att.net
Karen McNulty Reif krreif@aol.com
Tom Merchant   mercht@yahoo.com
Karen Mitchell   karenak1228@yahoo.com
Mike Moak   mmoak@concentric.net
Ellen Montgomery Capotosto ellen61@comcast.net
Robyn Moses Newmyer drnewthews@aol.com
John Nichols   nicholsjnic@aol.com
Christy Nilsson Johnston user272293@aol.com
Lyn Norris Norris-Baker lyn@ksu.edu
Nona Olson Boyink dboyink@ctel.net
Linda Ottenhoff White lwhite@handlerhomes.com
Sharon Otteni Sampson sampsonso@comcast.net
Joanne Petrella Minchini Minchinj@aol.com
Wayne Phillips   wwp412@comcast.net
Priscilla Pierce Richter prichter1@aol.com
Reggie Pearce Masters masterhorses@msn.com
Jim Pooley   jim@pooley.com
Jon Rafal   jon.rafal17@gmail.com
Hugh Ramler   hmmramler@yahoo.com
JoAnn Rash   jimmediato@smmschoolde.com
Thomas Remington   toureasy@gmail.com
Nancy Reynolds Mackie nrmackie019@verizon.net
Carol Riccio Linder carolann.linder@att.net
Dick Richardson   rcr3034@aol.com
Randy Richeson   riches_on@msn.com
Roberto Rivero   rmrivero@mac.com
Carole Roberts Dubbs carole@dubbs.org
Tom Robinson   thomas.robinson2@med.va.gov
Thomas Rosbrow   rosbrow@gmail.com
George Rosenberger   ggrlaw@comcast.net
Michael Rowan   mrowan@sti.net
Liz Russell Myers bmyers88@bellsouth.net
Pirkko Salo Tiainen pipsan55@gmail.com
Marsha Sammons Aiello maiello@cox.net
Nancy Sandler Pacinelli jpaz29@msn.com
Leon Saryan   leon.saryan@acllab.com
Bill Sayer   whsbb@aol.com
Wayne Scarborough   wscarbs11@yahoo.com
Robin Schmitt   rob.schmitt@juno.com
Brent Seltzer   brent@mcdonaldmediaservices.com
Richard Schneider Schneider rgschneider@comcast.net
Brent Seltzer   brent@mcdonaldmediaservices.com
Michael Shur   shurmk@comcast.net
Joe Shilling   joshill@mindsspring.com
Jim Sinkovitz   jpsinkovitz@aol.com
Tom Sinkovitz   sinkovitz@kron.com
Richard Slater   govnorprintz@hotmail.com
Richard Smedberg   richsmedberg@verizon.net
Dean Stockwell   deanstocks@aol.com
Veronica Suchta Vansant rvansant@juno.com
Bruce Swayze   bswayze@wscins.com
Frances Swoboda Barnett fran.barnett@hotmail.com
Mimi Thomas Johnson twincreekfarm@hotmail.com
Pirkko Tiainen   pipsa55@welho.com
Anna Mary Teague Suggs anna-marysuggs@sbcglobal.net
Randy Turner   erturner48@cox.net
Widget Turner   jblt@comcast.net
Jim Van Epp   jamesvanepp@hotmail.com
David Vankavelaar   dpvankavelaar@hotmail.com
Ed VanSant   evansant@verizon.net
Linda Vantresca Stevenson lvs923@gmail.com
David Walker   dwalker0001@comcast.net
Tom Wanstall   twanstall74@yahoo.com
Gerry Watson   gwatson531@aol.com
Mary Jane Weidenhamer Bennett mjbccsa@yahoo.com
Jack Wells   jackwells1@mac.com
Joe White   whitejandk@hotmail.com
Chris Williams Miara cmiara@edc.org
Cindy Williams Chapman ceekaycee@yahoo.com
Gregg Wilson   gwmw@aol.com
Steve Winter   stepwint@aol.com
David Yates   dyates1227@gmail.com
Susan Zorger Robinson susanrobinson1@comcast.net
Bill Zwickert   wpzwickert@verizon.net